Source navigation:
Piece navigation:

E-BA 03 [RISM V1434]

Paper / Parchment: 
MS / Print: 
Printed book standardized RISM title: 
Missae quattuor, quinque, sex et octo vocibus concinendae, una cum antiphonis Asperges et Vidi aquam totius anni, liber secundus
Provenance/Origins/Place of publication: 
16/4 (1592)
Remarks about MS/Print: 

See Printed Sacred Music Database:

According to Solís Rodríguez, this book contains also four works by the composer Miguel de Cañas copied by hand.

Submission’s author: 
Last modified: Andrea Puentes-Blanco - 06 Aug 2019

How to cite

Andrea Puentes-Blanco, "E-BA 03 [RISM V1434]", Books of Hispanic Polyphony, ed. E. Ros-Fábregas (accession date: 21 Oct 2021),